Tony Esquina

Garage Supervisor

1-800-521-9001 | EXT: 242 

tesquina@fourstartrans.com

Rachel Reiss

Driver Recruiting Manager

1-800-521-9001 | EXT: 232 

rreiss@fourstartrans.com

Charles Dorger

Chief Operating Officer

1-800-521-9001 | EXT: 235

cdorger@fourstartrans.com

Mike Leoni

President

1-800-521-9001 

mleoni@fourstartrans.com

Raza Mooraj

Fleet Maintenance Manager

1-800-521-9001 | EXT: 237

rmooraj@fourstartrans.com

Tom Hayes

Chief Financial Officer

1-800-521-9001 | EXT: 234

thayes@fourstartrans.com





get in touch

contact info

Mike Auer

Driver Retention Manager

1-800-521-9001 | EXT: 230 

mauer@fourstartrans.com

Neil Strong

Brokerage Manager

1-800-521-9001 | EXT: 225

nstrong@fourstartrans.com

Rob Anderson

National City, MI Terminal Manager

1-989-756-2711

randerson@fourstartrans.com

Albert Cook

E. Chicago, IN Terminal Manager

1-219-378-8407 | EXT: 15

acook@fourstartrans.com

John Barbee

Operations Manager

1-800-521-9001 | EXT: 240

jbarbee@fourstartrans.com

Rob Blasdel

Dispatch Manager

1-800-521-9001 | EXT: 223

rblasdel@fourstartrans.com

Four Star Transportation

2947 Greenfield RoadMelvindaleMI 48122, USA

1-800-521-9001